Accountancy-Administration

Walter Verrept

Function: Finance & HR Manager
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951054
Mobile phone: +32 (495) 181028
E-Mail: walter.verrept@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Florence de Slegte

Function: Executive Assistant
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951058
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995020
E-Mail: florence.de.slegte@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Pascal Verstraete

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951056
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: pascal.verstraete@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Jeffrey Rooms

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520253
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: jeffrey.rooms@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Mich Duré

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520254
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: mich.dure@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Tom Drossaert

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520251
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: tom.drossaert@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Tom Hens

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520252
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: tom.hens@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Nele Sanders

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520257
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: nele.sanders@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Isabelle Van den Abbeele

Function: Claims Secretary
Work phone: +32 (3) 2534013
Mobile phone: N/A
E-Mail: isabelle.van.den.abbeele@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Margarida Soares

Function: Accountant
Work phone: +32 (3) 295 10 50
Mobile phone:
E-Mail: margarida.soares@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard