DPS Africa

HEAD LIAISON OFFICE IN SENEGAL

Caroline Paul

Function: Manager Africa
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 78 177 70 69
E-Mail: caroline.paul@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Ahmet Tuna

Function: Senior Claims Advisor
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 78 177 70 56
E-Mail: ahmet.tuna@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Aziz Ndiaye

Function: Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone: +221 33 832 50 69
Mobile phone: +221 766 84 69 57
E-Mail: aziz.ndiaye@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Florent Latinier

Function: International Claims Handler
Work phone: +221 (33) 8325069
Mobile phone: +221 (77) 7200282
E-Mail: florent.latinier@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

BRANCH OFFICE IN IVORY COAST

ABIDJAN

Vincent Zegoula

Function: Director / Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 07 65 40 25 / +225 05 75 17 57
E-Mail: vincent.zegoula@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Jean Marc Assemian

Function: Senior Marine Surveyor
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 (08) 50 71 15
E-Mail: jean.marc.assemian@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Fatoumata Magassouba

Function: Executive Assistant
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 (077) 58 82 24
E-Mail: fatoumata.magassouba@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

SUBDIVISION IN SAN PEDRO

Jean-Jacques Kouassi

Function: Operational Coordinator San Pedro
Work phone:
Mobile phone: +225 (08) 599483 / +225 (45) 485068
E-Mail: jean-jacques.kouassi@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard