International Desk

Dirk Polfliet

Function: Manager International Desk
Work phone: +32 (479) 995003
Mobile phone: +32 (3) 2951055
E-Mail: dirk.polfliet@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Willem Van Renterghem

Function: Senior Claims Advisor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951059
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995006
E-Mail: willem.van.renterghem@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Rositsa Ganeva

Function: Senior Claims Advisor - Business Development
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951063
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995012
E-Mail: rositsa.ganeva@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Philippe De Rycker

Function: Senior Claims Advisor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951057
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 993955
E-Mail: philippe.de.rycker@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Leonid Vindergauz

Function: Claims Advisor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2520258
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995016
E-Mail: leonid.vindergauz@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

De Weirt Karen

Function: Claims Coordinator
Work phone: +32 (3) 2534014
Mobile phone: +32 (0479) 971134
E-Mail: karen.de.weirt@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Evi Vanhamme

Function: Claims Coordinator
Work phone: +32 (3) 2534016
Mobile phone: +32 (0479) 971145
E-Mail: evi.vanhamme@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard