Marine Department

Johan Van der Meirsch

Function: Manager Marine Department
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951060
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995004
E-Mail: johan.van.der.meirsch@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Antoine vande Maele

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951065
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995013
E-Mail: antoine.vande.maele@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Michel Quarin

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995009
E-Mail: michel.quarin@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Nicolas Denis

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995011
E-Mail: nicolas.denis@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Cor Kerkhofs

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995014
E-Mail: cor.kerkhofs@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Jeroen Lanslots

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995015
E-Mail: jeroen.lanslots@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Wim Loos

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995018
E-Mail: wim.loos@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Filip De Regter

Function: Fruit Inspector
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (472) 995095
E-Mail: filip.de.regter@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Diego Vermeulen

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995019
E-Mail: diego.vermeulen@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Roel Van Hoeck

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (495) 655467
E-Mail: roel.van.hoeck@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Yannik Baelus

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2941050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995010
E-Mail: yannik.baelus@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Sam Lauwers

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2651050
Mobile phone: +32 (471) 819928
E-Mail: sam.lauwers@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Johan Eykens

Function: Fruit Inspector
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 971140
E-Mail: johan.eykens@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard