Non Marine Department

Wim Vermeiren

Function: Manager Non-Marine Department
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951053
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995007
E-Mail: wim.vermeiren@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Pierre De Sloovere

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995008
E-Mail: pierre.de.sloovere@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Michel Quarin

Function: Surveyor
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 995009
E-Mail: michel.quarin@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Emiel Ascione

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (472) 995094
E-Mail: emiel.ascione@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Peter Mast

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 971110
E-Mail: peter.mast@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Eveline Panis

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 971114
E-Mail: eveline.panis@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Pieter Dejonghe

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (479) 971122
E-Mail: pieter.dejonghe@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Freddie Ivens

Function: Adjuster
Work phone: +32 (3) 295 10 50
Mobile phone: +32 (475) 455255
E-Mail: freddie.ivens@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard

Engelen Johan

Function: Expert / Auditor (CPA)
Work phone: +32 (3) 2951050
Mobile phone: +32 (476) 490900
E-Mail: johan.engelen@dpsurveys.com
Link to CV
download vcard